The Music Behind the Writing

I always find it amusing, both as a reader and a writer, to find out the songs that people listen to while they write a book. As our list of followers and readers grow by the day, I felt that perhaps some of our fans would like to know just what songs inspired the words behind The Wolva Trilogy. The following three links will each go to 1 of 3 palylists. Each book in the Trilogy having it’s own list of music behind it.

Book 1 – ‘Hyblood’s Playist:

http://grooveshark.com/#!/playlist/Hyblood+First+Book+Of+The+Wolva+Trilogy/69182539

Book 2 – ‘Hyblood: Ada’s Prophecy’s Playlist:

http://grooveshark.com/#!/playlist/Hyblood+Ada+s+Prophecy/69182545

Book 3 – ‘Hyblood: Eternal War’s Playlist:

http://grooveshark.com/#!/playlist/Hyblood+Eternal+War/69182552

I do hope you enjoy, and perhaps become enlightened by this. And since the second and third books are yet to be released, perhaps these songs will also be a nice teaser for those wondering just what will happen next!

About thewolvatrilogy

Official blog of 'The Wolva Trilogy', an up-and-coming Vampire and Werewolf novel.

4 responses to “The Music Behind the Writing

  1. Amy

    I soon as I get some free time I going to get this whole series. I am very excited for it and can’t wait till I get to read!

  2. I listen to just about everything, especially while writing so I am always curious to listen to what others listen to while writing. Thnaks for the post!

  3. *”Thanks,” not “Thnaks.” Lol.

  4. Listening to music while writing is indeed often inspiring and it can sometimes even control my writing pace and helps me to be into a peculiar atmosphere… fit for the story of course 🙂

Leave a Reply

